Dying slowly by "trolls"

I noticed Blade's Edge tends to have a lot of "trolls". I quote it because it's not actually trolling. The idea of trolling is to make someone angry while you laugh a storm at their anger. Why are people screaming at other people, getting really really angry then randomly calling them "bro, brah" then throwing in a "lol u mad?"

I don't mind the casual gamers but I started playing my paladin not even 5 days ago and I have wanna-be-elitests saying how my 1700 rating is worse than their 1720 rating though I just got that in a few hours of arenas. So if anyone wants to bring back the friendly but competitive pvp count me in...

I just dislike the countless number of kids spamming old, unoriginal, troll comments they've learned from other players. =)
Reply Quote
85 Draenei Shaman
Tired internet memes are tired.

Some people just think (wrongly) that they're funny, or are just desperate for attention. Luckily Blizzard has this super easy to use "ignore" function. Go, try!
Reply Quote

Some people just think (wrongly) that they're funny, or are just desperate for attention. Luckily Blizzard has this super easy to use "ignore" function. Go, try!

My ignore box is full :(

WHY MAKE IT HAVE A LIMIT?! I have to 'report spam' to people now. It's sad, most people don't even know where these memes and where trolling started.

Pathetic trolls are pathetic : /
Reply Quote
85 Orc Warrior
I have a degree in trollology and trollonomy.
Reply Quote
90 Human Paladin
Trolls here ain't nothing like they used to be. More chill these days.
Edited by Gremz on 8/7/2011 1:15 AM PDT
Reply Quote
08/07/2011 01:15 AMPosted by Gremz
Trolls here ain't nothing like they used to be. More chill these days.

The trolls here are as they have always been: Bad.
Reply Quote
85 Draenei Death Knight

WHY MAKE IT HAVE A LIMIT?! I have to 'report spam' to people now. It's sad, most people don't even know where these memes and where trolling started.