Most fun DPS class

85 Human Death Knight
Alright, so I just came off a 6 month break from WoW. I've been playing for 6 years and have had a blast off and on. Unfortunatly, I don't feel like the WoW of today is the WoW I fell in love with. Regardless, I need a game to have some fun with, and Star wars isin't out yet to try, so I'm back to WoW for a bit.

My Question for you all is, in the current state of WoW, what is the most fun DPS class to play and why? Why do you enjoy it? Forget how well it does in PvP or PvE. I'm looking for pure fun factor! :D

Thanks!
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Rogue
08/19/2011 01:14 PMPosted by Concshotqt
Shockadin
This.

but seriously assassination rogue. not that i would know or anything...
Reply Quote
90 Draenei Mage
Ah fun, that thing people say you should enjoy pures for. ;)

Snark aside, you'll need to provide some info, like do you like DoTs? Direct damage? Melee? Ranged? We can't offer anything if we don't know your preference.
Reply Quote
90 Worgen Death Knight
Boomkin. I like the unique mechanics.
Reply Quote
90 Tauren Druid
Feral Druid, SV Hunter, and Arms Warrior.

There's a reason those hit 85 and my 7 other alts haven't.
Reply Quote
85 Human Warlock
depends whose asking, doesnt it.

if youre slow, you could go arcane mage. hard to mess that up. hopefully they will buff fire and the real mages will stand out again.

if youre goofy, you could go balance. nothing like an overweight purple people eater. although it seems really likely that balance will get "balanced" sooner or later.

if youre a creeper, you could roll a priest, and do all the creepy things priests do.

if you like to jump around because you [need attention][cant sit still][are still a tigger fan], you could roll a hunter, and dps while you bounce.

if you want people to assume youre bad and you want people to [never expect much from you][be amazed when youre good], there is always a DK.