[H] 361 feral tank LFguild, nights/weekends

85 Tauren Druid
Been playing wow for a long time, not new to raiding. I work during primetime of 4-10pm mon-fri server, so I'm looking for a guild or raid that regularly runs either on the weekends or late nights. Honestly, now that I think about it, even a raid that's during the middle of the day would work.

It doesn't have to be hardcore - although I'm no stranger to that style of raiding and would welcome it - but it does need to be a regular raid scene of people who want to act with basic work-ethic. Show up on time, fully gemmed/chanted/reforged, food buffs, flasks, addons, vent, etc.

I personally have just returned to wow and tanking in cata, so I have no actual experience with any of the cata raid bosses. I do, however, read strats, watch videos, and know my class. This toon has been lvl 85 for only a week and my gear is already on par for normal mode raid tanking, if that gives you an idea of how I play(yes 371 pvp gear is better for bear tanks than 359 PVE. Look it up.)

If I sound like someone your raid can use, hit me up in game or drop a reply here. Thanks in advance!
Reply Quote
85 Tauren Druid
Up to 365 now, tanked FL trash many times and brushed up my tanking skills. I'm confident I can handle any boss in FL without too much effort. Might take me a time or two to REALLY know the fight.

But I'm guessing by the complete lack of response that weekend guilds just don't exists on Daggerspine?
Edited by Cowdog on 10/5/2011 1:48 PM PDT
Reply Quote
85 Troll Shaman
There's like 4 respectable guilds that actually do FL content seriously. Every other guild that recruits does like 4 bosses in half guild/half pugs.

There's just not a lot in Daggerspine period.
Reply Quote
85 Tauren Druid