looking for wow players in melbourne

85 Human Warrior
hey ppls i am actually looking for wow players in melbourne, i have been playing the game for near 6 years and neva found another person playing the game in melb, victoria yes but not melbourne.
i only have alliance toons and greymane has been the toons home for this time.

so if there is any of you other melbournians out there post a reply
Reply Quote
22 Draenei Shaman
AFK
Another Melbournian here. There is quite a few of us on Cael :)
Reply Quote
32 Human Priest
Khaz Goroth here, come join us. "THE AUSSIES" is the largest server guild :D
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Rogue
I'm from Melb CBD but on Cael server....have toons on both factions. You'll find there are are a few in Melbourne in Caelestrasz
Reply Quote
85 Night Elf Priest
melbourne here to =3 frostmourne/barthilas player!
why do you ask? =3 looking for possible real life friends!!!?
i lone for the day i can finally make a friend.
Reply Quote
90 Orc Hunter
Weirdo Victorians jeez !! - all stalkers
Reply Quote
90 Orc Shaman
Another Melbournian but i'm on Thaurissian and find it hard to change realms on the account of having a tonne of BoA, 2 85's and many golds.. so much golds..
Reply Quote
90 Human Hunter
Im not melbourne.. but im only 10 hours drive away o.O
Edited by Chaostail on 10/12/2011 7:21 PM PDT
Reply Quote
90 Draenei Paladin
melb here.eh.. nagrand. was on medivh pre bc.. maybe some from there..but all good..
Reply Quote
85 Tauren Druid
-ilus ^

You still play, Ful? I know a few Melbournians who play. Think they were on Cael and Dath.
Reply Quote
86 Tauren Paladin
alot of melbournians on Dath
Reply Quote
WOO AMERICA FK YAH! Just sayin..
Reply Quote
I'm also another Melbourne resident. I've been trying to find a guild on my server on the horde faction who raid at 8-11ish AEST. I can't raid with my current guild. They're all from WA :(
Reply Quote
90 Orc Shaman