Dentarg?

85 Worgen Death Knight
I have a question for my fellow Dentargrians. Why did you pick Dentarg?

In my case... I started playing since Cat. and went straight into PvP, made toons in Mal'ganis, Sargeras, and Thunderlord... and all i did was PvP. Got bored and decided that I wanted to give PvE a try. As you can imagine... at first i was running in PvP gear in dungeons and well I learned the hard way =P and still learning. Yes, picking Dentarg was random... I saw medium population and thought that it would be full of noobs but as it turns out there are some really hardcore PvE going on here.

Im just curious to see if there are others with a similar experience as me.
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Paladin
Can't tell if troll? Overall, I think this server is fairly casual. I came here at the start of Cata because there was a free transfer off of Stormrage which was terrible for Horde, iirc...
Reply Quote
85 Worgen Death Knight
No, not trolling. But wouldnt blame your for thinking that since wow forums are full of them.... not trolling.
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Warrior
Started at the end of wrath, Picked dentarg because it said "new players" beside the realm, Which made me believe I had to choose that realm because I was new.

First toon:

<----
Human ( Dark secret)
Reply Quote
100 Draenei Priest
When I started this account, Dentarg was the first PvE server on the realm list. So, I went with it. I actually made an Orc hunter first, haha.
Reply Quote
85 Dwarf Death Knight
I was on Area 52 alliance, free transfers opend up to here around the start of cata, decided to just take it.
Hated it at first, but now im fairly ok with it.
Reply Quote
85 Orc Warrior
Started at the end of wrath, Picked dentarg because it said "new players" beside the realm, Which made me believe I had to choose that realm because I was new.

First toon:

<----
Human ( Dark secret)

AH HAH!
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Paladin

First toon:

<----
Human ( Dark secret)

AH HAH!