Prob gunna xfer here [in January]

90 Night Elf Warrior
Hi there Nesingwary! I was looking for a terrible server predominantly alliance and Nesingwary happened to be at the top of the list (or bottom of the list...)

Was just wondering if the stats are true, if alliance really does out number horde.

About me:
I'm 22 and currently in Afghanistan, I enjoy long walks on the beach (except the beaches here don't really have water, just sand) and staying up at night reading a good book. But when I'm not doing those things I can be found:
Doing arenas.
Raiding
Posting/lurking on the forums
Calling out terribles in trade chat
Leveling alts
Trying to be a promazing auction house guy.

Now, I'm new to the whole AH thing. But I pretty much have a toon with max level of every profession, and I'm not retarded, so how hard could it possibly be to make a fortune in the AH? Normally I arena (Been 2k+ since season 3) or raid (have a few decent achievement, world first NOT ONE, BUT TWO JORMONGERS was kind of an accident but world first is world first).

Internet in Afghanistan really sucks, so I won't be xfering until I'm back in the states in early January. Hopefully this server is still terrible and predominantly alliance, or else I'll have to go elsewhere ):

I have an 85: Rogue, Warrior, Paladin(h), Priest(s/d), druid(r), and mage (f) and I've been 2k+ on all except the druid, as he is a rather new 85 and it's tough getting 2k with 5k latency. I'm also working on a shaman which I will faction change, and I have a 72 hunter and 65 warlock. I refuse to level a deathknight because !@#$ deathknights.