Nocturnal Fate PvP guild recruiting

90 Tauren Druid
Hello everyone, I've been gone a very long while, and have come back to almost a completly different game then the one I left so I'm still learning.
Looking to rebuild the guild.
This will be strictly a pvp guild, and a guild to have fun in.
Hopefully bring back some world pvp and raid some cities.
if your at all intersted mesg me here on in game and I will get ya in.
My char is Nightwinds that im on most often.
Thanks
-Nightwinds
Reply Quote
85 Human Mage
Hey dude - long time no see
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Paladin
Nightwinds are you rebuilding on Bonechewer? This is Jokah / Jestah if the old crew is coming back then id def consider transfering back :P (also you should add me to real id dezz.de.kae@gmail.com)
Edited by Meuse on 12/20/2011 2:21 AM PST
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Death Knight
Hey Swika, hey Jestah Long time no see I added you on real id
Reply Quote
90 Human Paladin
Intresting............................................. Now I gotta see exactly how this will work out now that Sleeve will be ganking you guys...

HAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH.

ohhh damn, i cant stop laughing..

HAHAHAHAHAHA.

Cezar.
Reply Quote
90 Undead Priest
01/08/2012 06:48 PMPosted by Cezar
Now I gotta see exactly how this will work out now that Sleeve will be ganking you guys...

Well he usually pops out, hits you like 2 times, realizes you are in pvp gear and vanish/cloak/sprints away... well that is my experience at least.
Reply Quote
90 Undead Priest
He killed this hunter in about 4 secs while I was INSIDE the horde AH while she was still a sexy belf. I was just thumbing through ore prices and then suddenly I was taking dmg....

I had 3500 resil at the time. Hes a fuggin *@*!, tho. Killing me in front of all those bots...

slurp slurp
Reply Quote
90 Human Paladin
HA!, I kenw sleeve would get ya.
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Paladin