Really guys? get better

85 Human Warrior
Shu'halo has been my home realm for since i started playing, and for some reason, people are just as bad if not even worse then they were 1 year ago, there was very little improvement. I left the server. But now i came back because some one had asked for my assistance.
But any ways, doing these ICC 25 mans for Trihara's SM is saddening.
Most of the people on this server cant even put 2+2 together, i dont know what they are trying to accomplish by not trying to be good at this game. if you dont want to improve your skills at some thing, why play it at all?
It is bad all over, people still have not learned to stay out of fire.....cmon Shu'Halo...get better
Reply Quote
90 Human Warrior
I got a tissue if you want?
Reply Quote
85 Troll Shaman
Reply Quote
90 Human Warrior
The frownies and the :'(
Edited by Gríngo on 10/19/2011 1:30 PM PDT
Reply Quote
Really? Why would you post this? What could you actually accomplish with this post? You're one tip is not to stand in the fire.

Shu'halo is not a fail server. It's probably about as good as other servers made around the same time.

If anything, Bronze League is a testament to that. We're ranked US top 25 for 10 mans now. We met up on Shu'halo and started raiding here. We found some of our best players from pugging. WoW is not an extremely difficult game. Part of the experience is finding a group of competent players and killing !@#$ with them.
Edited by At on 10/19/2011 3:50 PM PDT
Reply Quote
At! I heard you raid sweet? t/f?
Reply Quote
How sweet I raid is a secret. I only hope to come close <Farv Dot Edu> one day.
Reply Quote
Raiding 10 man Heroics was not getting us the drops we wanted. So we raided 9 man instead.
Edited by At on 10/19/2011 4:32 PM PDT
Reply Quote
85 Human Warrior