[H]<Dominance>6/8H: LF Hunter

90 Orc Shaman
12625
Raid Days and Times
Tuesday: 5:30p PST to 8:30p PST (8:30 EST to 11:30 EST)
Thursday: 5:30p PST to 8:30p PST (8:30 EST to 11:30 EST)
Monday: 5:30p PST to 8:30p PST (8:30 EST to 11:30 EST)

We are currently seeking:

  • Ranged Damage - (1 slot) A Hunter, Shadow Priest or Moonkin (preferably with a healing offset)

  • We are looking for people that foremost have the right mindset for raiding, working well with others and that understand that raiding is a constantly evolving part of the game. We'll do our part in helping to get you the gear, titles, achievements and mounts that you want out of the game if you do your part in keeping up on your class and spec's constant changes and always strive to better your gameplay. Dominance is built on the idea that everyone can better themselves and we can all help each other together in this.

    Check http://www.DominanceRaiding.com for more about the guild and updated information on openings or to apply directly.
    Edited by Colossus on 6/27/2012 8:04 PM PDT
    Reply Quote
    90 Orc Shaman
    12625
    Looking for a Hunter or Shadow Priest/Boomkin
    Reply Quote

    Please report any Code of Conduct violations, including:

    Threats of violence. We take these seriously and will alert the proper authorities.

    Posts containing personal information about other players. This includes physical addresses, e-mail addresses, phone numbers, and inappropriate photos and/or videos.

    Harassing or discriminatory language. This will not be tolerated.

    Forums Code of Conduct

    Report Post # written by

    Reason
    Explain (256 characters max)

    Reported!

    [Close]