Come at me bro! (@<MBP> part 2!)

85 Tauren Shaman
http://i.imgur.com/aAEc9.jpg
Reply Quote
85 Tauren Shaman
http://i.imgur.com/KsxUx.jpg

2 DAYS PLAYED AT LEVEL 85 COME AT ME BRO!
Reply Quote
85 Human Mage
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rX7wtNOkuHo
Reply Quote
1 Human Rogue
<MBP> Guild chat relating to the arena match:

http://i.imgur.com/1XEdS.jpg
Reply Quote
85 Undead Rogue
12/06/2011 10:11 PMPosted by Glaiyara
http://i.imgur.com/1XEdS.jpg

LOL
Reply Quote
90 Tauren Paladin
challenge accepted. You went against me trying to carry my little brother thru arena, my healing was thru the roof in that match and you couldn't win against me with a quality dps as my second. I'll be back online this thursday (because I work for a living), same team but I bring Rok.
I don't know why you're bashing on people trying to enjoy a game, I've never had any conflict with you or any of your guild and I actually did RBGs with you guys and we got to 1800 last season so why you're targeting me, my brother or my guild is completely bull!@#$. Win or Lose on Thursday, the %^-* talking stops.
Reply Quote
85 Human Mage
Tankeeh, you've never been 1500 in any bracket... What makes you think you can beat a 2200 player?
Reply Quote
90 Tauren Paladin