i want to make a suggestion

90 Undead Hunter
to start when i started playing the game i started out with a hunter. i enjoyed playing the game. i could run around by myself and be able to protect myself. and now i have to run around with someone else because you have turned the hunter into a wimp. you took things from the hunter that was part of their ranged weapons like the volley. the stuff you have taken from the classes that gave them a fighting chance in this game has made them wimps. we want that stuff back. the cloth wearers have been given stuff that we can't fight against like the shields that absorb everything. you have given them the strength. and the ones that had the strength they are wimps. it is sad to see the plate and mail wearers that use to be tanks in dungeons are now like cloth wearers use to be can't do damage and the cloth wearers can now be tanks because you have given them more abilities and taken stuff from the plate and mail wearers. so when you do patches why not make it equal across the board. if you give to cloth wearers then give to the plate and mail wearers. if you take from the plate and mail wearers them take some stuff from the cloth wearers make it fare across the board. i like playing the game but if it isn't equal for both sides then why should i play the game. it is hard to play in the battle grounds when it is so unfare
Reply Quote
85 Orc Warrior
Could you repeat that one more time?
Reply Quote
85 Troll Hunter
Get rid of those terrible !@# trinkets. the pve vendor ones are better then those crappy things for pvp.

get more resilience.

don't $%^-ing duel wield. so,so,so,so,sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Bad for duel wielding.

Unbind your S key, backpeddling makes you bad.
Reply Quote
90 Worgen Death Knight
Step 1. Go back to school

Seriously, how can you not be ashamed of yourself?