Farewell Echo Isles

88 Night Elf Rogue
Ah, the memories I've had here. I started playing 2 weeks before Wotlk was released. I had no clue what I was doing, my rogue was the first thing I made. I was wearing resto druid gear while keyboard turning all the time. I had no clue what a death knight was. I thought when I turned 55 I could just make my rogue into one by talking to some NPC or something. Man oh man, how bad I was.

Things have changed since then, well I think at least, I don't keyboard turn (as often), I don't click (Unless I'm in DS and lazy), and I kind of know what I'm doing. I'll never forget the people I met on this server. Of course I have faction changed so many times there are a lot so I'll narrow it down to the basics.

Midvale- We kind of already knew each other, mostly from you ganking me all the time, but regardless, we were/are pretty good friends (or at least I think we are.) You're a great rogue and your transmogs make me jealous.

Eumaeus- You were my arena partner a few seasons ago. I was quite a bad rogue but you put up with me and my horrible pvp skills. Good luck to you in the future.

Tanor- You, sir, were quite possibly the funniest person to listen to in vent. When we did Naxx and everyone wiped except you and the healer on the Safety dance, you just kept singing that song until he was down, 10 minutes after everyone wiped.

The Knights of the Alliance guild- Or at least that is what you were called. I remember quite vividly the fun we had together until, you know, the husband of the GM threatened to kill her and such then the divorce then the collapse of the guild. But before that it was enjoyable.

Mannic- I've always been afraid of you since Wotlk. Never wanted to find myself flagged with you around or else I would end up in the mouth of your pet. I remember when I was horde and you were alliance then I went alliance and you went horde, ah the cycle. It was fun talking to you the couple of times I actually did.