Any original people left?

85 Troll Shaman
Edge here. Clearly the best hunter.

Has everyone stopped playing or just transferred servers? I just got back into after being gone for a while and wanted to say hey.
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Druid
I see quite a few old timers playing here and there, they just moved to alts (like myself) or play more casually.
Edited by Anyaceltica on 12/28/2011 1:59 PM PST
Reply Quote
85 Tauren Shaman
What happened to that one guild that used to raid old content? Was alliance side, and everyone defended them if anyone ever said anything bad about them. That is who I think of when I think original.
Reply Quote
85 Draenei Shaman
Anrudek:

I believe you are thinking of us! We are Spectacular Death. :)

And, we still do raid old content, and new, and everything in between.

I'm new to the guild, but I understand Gimm's been around longer than a Fel Reaver.
Reply Quote
90 Tauren Warrior
They have even been seen in Tol Barad. Every time I turn around, there are Spectacular Death people trying to kill me. They must not like my new cologne, because I am such a swell person, no one could possibly want to kill me.
Reply Quote
85 Draenei Shaman
I can't wait to kill you, Lohnar.
Reply Quote
90 Draenei Warrior
We're still here. We still do all of that and we're not going anywhere.
Reply Quote
90 Dwarf Hunter
12/30/2011 11:18 AMPosted by Lohnar
They have even been seen in Tol Barad. Every time I turn around, there are Spectacular Death people trying to kill me. They must not like my new cologne, because I am such a swell person, no one could possibly want to kill me.

That's cologne? I thought you'd just come off a feedlot.

I prefer my beef free-range. When they are allowed to roam at large, they develop a better meat to muscle ratio with not a lot of fat.
Reply Quote
90 Tauren Warrior
I got your Beef...right here.

The smell is the darn Gnome guts I can't seem to get out of my hooves. I am always running over them without even knowing it.
Reply Quote