@Unpossible, or w/e

90 Undead Mage
So recently someone named a dk from this guild said [12:30:49] [85:Tranquillize] whispers: funny im in unpossible and you're in Get CARRIED. uhm yeah pce
I was wondering if this was an insult or something because he asked me to enchant his rings with 40 str. After i told him the key word "your", as in the chanter. He responded "[12:26:56] [85:Tranquillize] whispers: no you !@#$in idiot it works for anyone". After laughing for about 10 minutes, i confronted him about his knowledge of his literacy.
So, can anyone tell me why Unpossible people hate reading. Sorry i typed so much for all u Unpossibles who have a hard time.
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Paladin
Lyk dis if u cry evrytim
Reply Quote
85 Goblin Death Knight
I love reading. I'm an English teacher! True story. But I don't get paid to teach my guildies how to read or type, unfortunately :( wtb paycheck to teach wow players grammar
Reply Quote
90 Undead Mage
I love reading. I'm an English teacher! True story. But I don't get paid to teach my guildies how to read or type, unfortunately :( wtb paycheck to teach wow players grammar

You would be rich, just teach Trop how to write/type correctly for a portion of his wealth he spends on WoW. ex. Gold, carries, Boes. One two twee hunter nerf need.
Reply Quote
85 Orc Death Knight
Too many words in this thread.
Reply Quote
90 Undead Mage
I see that dk let himself out, and now i have no problems with your guild. =D
Derpish dks just gives me the creeps. Scourge+unpredictable actions=world destruction.
Edited by Syronara on 1/4/2012 1:38 AM PST
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Paladin
01/04/2012 01:38 AMPosted by Syronara
I see that dk let himself out

I can neither confirm or deny any actions taken against the DK named.
Reply Quote
85 Goblin Death Knight
I can't abide liars. Especially lyin' kids.
Reply Quote
85 Troll Druid
/Off topic

Omg, Help! I love your new sexy Tranny gear! :D
Reply Quote
85 Human Mage