85 Hunter Ally LF 2/2 3/3 PvP Arena Teams.

Hi-
New to PvP-couple months. Am looking for playing partners for 2/2 and 3/3 Arena. Interested in players who play on a regular basis-at least few times a week, willing to teach me the ropes of Arena to an extent. See how it works out. See if we can go somewhere. Looking for grown ups only. Am not interested in how leet you are or think you are, the good old days, how many L85's you have or how well you can type trash in trade.
Looking for players who are interested in putting together teams and are willing to try and get good or at least decent, not talking about it and who play for something other than the weekly CP cap.
I am not good at this time, matter of fact I suck but as I said I'm new and willing to learn. Hey if you want to try me out, be happy to duel you and you can see if it's worthwhile. Getting whacked doesn't bother me:) Game name is same-Agio.
Thanks
Reply Quote
100 Gnome Mage
hello my guild prosperity has a lot of 2v2 and 3v3 teams going we'd love to have you and teach you how to pvp
Reply Quote
85 Worgen Death Knight
<Auto Bads Rollout> imo
Prosperity is purty bad :X
Reply Quote
100 Gnome Mage
hmm how about you tell as why?
Reply Quote
And this is why I never use these forums and why I said grown-ups. So before this degenerates into the usual forum crap I'll be specific.
When I say 'New' to PvP I've been playing PvP for about 3 months. Prior to that I soloed and still do solo in WoW, never been in a Guild and not terribly interested in being in one. I've run enough random BG's and they bore me. I did two runs of Arena 2/2 but the players are not on enough or they simply want to cap their CP's. That takes a couple hours and I'm looking for players who play PvP on a regular basis , once a day preferably and want to become or at least try to become a decent 2/2 3/3 team , not just cap CP's.