Priest looking for Raids

85 Draenei Priest
Hello,

I am new to WoW, but a veteran healer in GW. This is my main toon and I have been doing exclusively dungeon healing. I would like to venture into Raids. Are there any guild looking for a new healer? I started out as Holy, but prefer Discipline.

Thanks!

Hak
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Paladin
You need to hit 85 and acquire some gear before you can start raiding, Sir.
Reply Quote
100 Orc Shaman
Hello Hakkari,

Firstly welcome to WoW bud. Its always good to see new players transitioning over. As previously mentioned by Card you will need to attain level 85 before you can progress into end game content. In reguards to other info that might help you out here are a few tid bits. The server you have chosen is a primarily Horde dominated realm. Though you will find some good raiding guilds on the ally side in Epic (5/8 Hard Mode DS), FFS (3/8 HM DS), as well as some long time residing alliance guilds of Sol Invictus (2/8 HM), Illusion and Overtime (1/8 HM). Your best bet is to attempt to join one of these guilds if you plan to stay alliance or find yourself a casual guild and work on attaining some gear through the current lvl 85 heroics as well as using the current Looking for Raid tool and making sure that you cap at 85 every week for your Valor points.