Please kill 25 m raids - from a 25 man raider

85 Human Warlock
I am an officer in the sole remaining 25 man raiding guild on my server. As has been exhaustively written about in other posts, 25 man raiding is in the worst phase it has been since BC. I am not going to rehash why, I'm just going to use this post to express my wish.

Please consolidate 10 and 25 man raiding into a single size.

What that size is I don't mind, but the development time for new content that is being diverted by Blizzard having to balance both 10 and 25 man raiding in both normal and heroic mode is contributing to the limited number of bosses per encounter.

Only having 7 bosses in Firelands, and now 8 in DS, is making for mid patch absences to occur earlier and earlier.

I would much rather raid in a 15 man tier with 10 bosses than persisting with 25 man in it's current format.
Edited by Sidieon on 2/24/2012 3:15 PM PST
Reply Quote
80 Blood Elf Hunter
Consolidate 10 and 25 into 25 please.
Reply Quote
85 Human Paladin
Why don't we meet in the middle and make it a 20 man raid.

Another thing that i noticed was totally lacking from the DS was the random mobs that wander around. Sure there are a few, but not nearly as many as in previous instances.

Or perhaps they are just easier and I'm flying through them so fast that I don't notice them ;p
Reply Quote
85 Goblin Warlock
From a 25 player raider ...

Please kill 10 player raids. It'll help cure my altaholism =)
Reply Quote
1 Human Warrior
/Agree...I would rather have more content to consume and if consolidating to one raid size (5, 10, 15, 20, 25 - pick one) would provide the resources to do so, please do it.
Reply Quote
100 Goblin Shaman
I vote for 15-mans
Reply Quote
85 Human Paladin
02/24/2012 03:10 PMPosted by Asane
When can we get solo raids? needing friends is making purple farming too hard.

That's just because you're a dwarf, and a female dwarf at that. So rare people are afraid of you... and your beard.
Reply Quote