[A] Dark Trinity is recruiting

90 Night Elf Priest
TLDR Version: You will find our latest needs and progression (as of that time) as the latest post from me.

Greetings,

About Dark Trinity:

Dark Trinity was founded in the summer of BC. Due to some possible brain damage suffered as a child I've been running this guild for close to 5 years this summer. Our philosophy is simple:

- This is a game, enjoy it, but don't let it replace your real life
- Play to your ability
- HAVE FUN, This is a game.

We're not going to be server firsts, we're just here to see content, press as far as we can and do it with some people that we don't want to strangle (mostly)

We're looking for more team players to join the guild. Now while we are looking for raiders we do have some social spots open for people who may want to just call a place home. While we don't expect everyone to be a social butterfly we do hope that you will get to know the people in the guild and work together as a team no matter what we do. We run some weekend old school raids and we're always going to expand those.

In terms of what we're looking for in raiders, we are looking for team players who know their class and are striving to always improve themselves. Patience is a virtue, I like to say it's not all sunshine and unicorn farts there are good times, there are bad times. If you've played this game you know that. We're looking for people who want to settle down.

Believe it or not we're also looking for mature people, age != maturity so please realize this. There is a time and place for everything. Anything with the suffix of -ism is not appreciated here (racism, ageism, sexism, etc...ism...) Again I will stress this is a game and should be fun.

Communication is key, if you want my time and want to talk about anything I will make the time for you. I take guild leadership seriously and do my best to make sure that I try to fulfill all of your goals.