{A} 400 DK tank LF raiding guild

100 Human Death Knight
Howdy Folks,

I am looking for a new raiding guild.
My raid team transferred to a horde 25 man, and I stand by the alliance as I have for the past 5 years now.

I have downed, as Main Tank, H Morchok, H Zonozz, H Yorsahj, and H Ultraxion on 10 man. I have experience on H Hagara to ~35%. I have a DPS set/spec, but not too much experience playing it in 4.2/4.3.

I can raid Tues + Wed 5-9 server time (Pacific), with some flexibility. Sat/Sun/Mon are also possibilities.

More about me: I have many years of endgame raiding experience and do a ton of research on fights before showing up. I always strive to be polite. I appreciate all constructive criticism and hope others in the raid will if I offer it to them. I know my class inside and out. I will know new encounters inside and out (L2R, fatboss, icy veins, wow forums research). I show up early with flasks. I am not averse to running alts / achieves / old content / heroic dungeons for friends.

Feel free to post any potential in this thread.

Thanks,
Siswai
Reply Quote
85 Worgen Rogue
Heya, mind contacting me in-game. PST Surrealae/Laleana or whoever else is online.
Reply Quote
100 Human Death Knight
02/27/2012 02:48 PMPosted by Sneakypawlo
Heya, mind contacting me in-game. PST Surrealae/Laleana or whoever else is online.

I should be on later tonight.
What's up?
Reply Quote
90 Human Priest

I should be on later tonight.
What's up?

http://us.battle.net/wow/en/forum/topic/4079622262
tried getting ya in game, no luck :p
check us out, got a competent group, think you would fit in well.
we currently need 1 tank and a ranged dps, possibly a healer
for our core 10h. Dont consider the 1/8h a red flag, had some complications with our carryfest 25man(progression) and just wanna burn through 10man.
Edited by Brock on 2/28/2012 9:29 AM PST
Reply Quote
100 Human Death Knight
@Brock, I am 100% certain that I cannot run on Thursdays.
Is there any flexibility on that day?