[H] "Rath Strat" AV Premades Thread #2

100 Undead Mage
Since the first thread capped, I am re-posting this. When I have time, I will rewrite this starter post to be more informative, concise, and better organized.

Until then, here is the original post.

Tired of losing AV as Horde or tired of the rush that it has become? Do you miss PVP?

I have been organizing premades for the realm of Nathrezim for over 3 years. 612 wins and 2 losses later, they are still up and kicking.

Recently, Blizzard has unlocked the ability for us to streamline our efforts to include Horde from outside of Nathrezim through the use of RealID.

Make no mistake, these premades are designed for HK and Honor Farming, not speedy runs. All those that run in these are here to see Player Vs Player combat, NOT the PVE experience AV has been turned into.

Further information can be found by googling "Rath Strat AV" where we have multiple threads, videos, blogs, etc that talk about and show what we are all about. If this interests you, read on my friend.

REQUIREMENTS:
1. The add-on "Preform AV Enabler" from www.curse.com will be needed to assist me in helping ensure you get into the same game as the rest of us.
2. Ventrilo. Please log onto the World of Warcraft Public Vent (wow.publicvent.org:4135) and you will find the Horde Premade AV channel at the top of the vent.
3. From there you will be given the RealID to add to get into the premades.

I will be running these around the clock for as long as there are 22+ people interested in running.

See you there!

85 Human Rogue
Went a bit hard in the triple post to get the last post in the first thread, didn't you?

._.
100 Undead Mage
I heard rumors about what the cap really was and I wasn't sure if Blue had decided to help me out and remove the cap or not. So it was impartial testing and yes, I wanted the last thread in there to show a link to the new thread.

Welcome back.
85 Blood Elf Paladin