My server is dying people are leaving....

85 Blood Elf Paladin
HI HO ALL
Im an officer in the guild blackened demise, were originally from blackrock and came here in hopes for new and enjoyable times.
well, we werent so lucky and were finding that the server is dying.
well limped along through cata and are bleeding dry.
in the last week we have seen twwo rather large guilds transfer off and naz is about to take another hit. the guilds Moot and Blackened Demise are planning a mass exodus on or around the 16th of march. I have ask for some assistance many times on forums and so on and i always get the same response.
this forum is for those who are looking to transfer to a new realm and have a few familiar faces you are welcome to join.
and this is my final request to Blizzard in some assistance in the matter on this poor server. the clock is ticking on this realm and its dying.
please either combine us with another server or give us options.
Nazjatar is where players go to die.
Reply Quote
90 Dwarf Shaman
truly isnt a bad server if you know the people ......... its more of a lazy server
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Paladin
well i started off in blackrock where you never saw the same name twice but the problem were having on the horde side is three of the largest and deepest progression guilds transferred and are losing a few more. not to mention our AH is insane, i have 90% of all herbs gems and glyphs up and its disappointing not to mention ZERO world pvp... its so fun ganking and even entertaining when you get ganked or enjoy some ally rivalry i just have seen many friends quit due to things like this and i just wish they would do somehting a lil more cost effective then $25 per toon
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Priest