To Lilbread and Famous

90 Tauren Druid
The 81 HPally Lilbread and 81 Arcane Mage Famous...I'm sorry for wrecking your faces with my 82 feral, but Lilbread was trying to pull some shenanigans and I had to light your faces up. In the future, just know not to jack with the best feral druid you've ever seen in your life.
Reply Quote
85 Tauren Druid
ROFL
Reply Quote
90 Tauren Druid
You don't know yet Zeichen cuz I'm new to this server. Alas, you are Horde...so you will soon learn :-p
Reply Quote
85 Undead Rogue
You will be the one learning. I wouldn't be so quick to assume, you being new and all.
Reply Quote
90 Tauren Druid
Lol, I'm coming here from Illidan. I'm used to facing multi-glads all day long. You'll learn soon enough
Reply Quote
85 Tauren Druid
lol, as a boomkin i dont expect to win against feral, but i wont just roll over and die.....i miss being a NE, :,(
Reply Quote
90 Tauren Druid
hehehe, I look forward to playing against you Zeich, you seem cool enough :)
Reply Quote
82 Gnome Death Knight
the 1500s on illidan are no different than the 1500s on ysondre
Reply Quote
90 Tauren Druid
Lol@1500s, who was only at 1500s? Ooooh, you looked at achieves and think that means something. Well, the highest I got to on there was around 1720ish. We would've gotten higher but we were running Kitty Cleave and the warrior capped at where we were. I'd really like to FMP and seriously roll face Like I said, you'll see. Btw, no 1500s on Illidan aren't like 1500s on Ysondre. The 1800s on Illidan are like 2100s on Ysondre due to the depth of the Rampage Battlegroup.
Edited by Mooasaurus on 3/15/2012 9:28 PM PDT
Reply Quote
85 Night Elf Druid
Finally remembered how to switch my showing character. This is who to watch out for. This is who is coming for you :-p
Reply Quote
85 Tauren Druid
03/15/2012 09:01 PMPosted by Mooasaurus
hehehe, I look forward to playing against you Zeich, you seem cool enough :)
i do have a couple ally toons on this server too, a kitty and a priest.
:D