World PvP comes to BT

100 Pandaren Priest
March 31st, 9pm server, Thandol span, Horde get north side of bridge so we are upwind of you Alliance cur's. Let the slaughter of Alliance commence.

Nothing more than all out warfare. No flying behind enemy lines, strictly take and hold the bridge.
Reply Quote
100 Blood Elf Death Knight
this'll work out about as well as the FTH.
Reply Quote
90 Gnome Warlock
"Steals Marathal's hat and pees on it. Said hat goes back on head with a squish". =D
Reply Quote
85 Undead Priest
This'll probably go as well as our other attemps.

BTW, my priest is so much better looking then your's!
Reply Quote
100 Draenei Hunter
I started playing when cata came out. I gotta say I feel i missed out on a lot while I was leveling through outland on a few toons, all those world PVP objectives. Abandoned. aside from a few skirmishes on my 58-65 rogue n hunters. I never got expirence it. At least wintergrasp autoflags you. So why couldn't Tol Barad?

:(

I know this is a PVE server n all. But heres hoping theres at least a couple world PVP objectives in the next xpac. I absolutly love fightin you guys that still show up for TB.

/salute

<------Formerly Ishootyoo.
Reply Quote
85 Human Rogue
I agree with Nukit that there are so many wasted opportunities in world PvP wasted. This is one of the reason why I canceled and Friday will be my last day [hopefully] on WoW.

I would like to see more world PvP engagements. I thought it was a riot after TB was done that the groups would meet at their guard posts after a battle, right near the bridge, and have at it, sometimes for hours. It's been awhile since I've seen any action at all.
Reply Quote
100 Pandaren Priest