Blizz Please Merge dalv to another Realm

85 Orc Hunter
Dalv is entirely dead only a handful of people are on at a time. Guilds are dead, auction house is dead, there's just no flow in it any more. By now there's a bunch of posts already about the same issue from multiple people and it seems pretty clear that everyone feels the same.
Reply Quote
85 Human Paladin
I started playing wow on dalv, and its sad that it has gotten this bad. This toon i ended up transferring to a new high pop realm. I still have my rogue boneye on dalv but don't play it much cause so dam dead there :(
Reply Quote
85 Night Elf Druid
Just think, if everyone on the forums crying about a server merge logged on at the same time you might actually be able to field a raid! :o
Reply Quote
90 Orc Death Knight
Yea I agree, I was on Drak'thul and merged here, but that was about 2 years ago maybe. I still have all my toons on here but i havent been able to do much because the server is so dead. Harmful Intent pretty much runs the Horde side now, its terrible. Got 6 85s and nothing to do with them. Cmon, merge us or give us free xfers out.
Reply Quote
1 Dwarf Paladin
04/05/2012 06:43 AMPosted by Holybublz
I started playing wow on dalv, and its sad that it has gotten this bad. This toon i ended up transferring to a new high pop realm. I still have my rogue boneye on dalv but don't play it much cause so dam dead there :(

Even if all the players like you came back horde would still suck. Its not the amount of horde its the quality and most of you suck and wouldn't do anything anyways.
Reply Quote
85 Draenei Shaman