Help Im a Noob on trial Account

20 Human Warrior
hey I was just wondering where can i get a very nice set of gear or pvp items? Since im just on trial account i need a faster way of getting item then doing dungeons and playing pvp.And everyone else in my realm doesnt like weak accounts
Edited by Markernesto on 4/17/2012 5:54 AM PDT
Reply Quote
90 Troll Priest
04/14/2012 02:12 AMPosted by Markernesto
hey I was just wondering where can i get a very nice set of gear or pvp items? Since im just on trial account i need a faster way of getting item then doing dungeons and playing pvp

Doing dungeons and doing pvp is the fastest way of getting the best available gear for you. For pvp some of your best options are the heirloom gear combined with dungeon drops.
Edited by Monmonn on 4/14/2012 2:14 AM PDT
Reply Quote
How long would it take to get a piece of heirloom from pvp if you suck at it and keep dying?
Reply Quote
20 Tauren Druid
04/14/2012 02:12 AMPosted by Markernesto
Since im just on trial account i need a faster way of getting item then doing dungeons and playing pvp

Can you explain why being on trial means it must be faster? I'm afraid I don't follow.

Other than dungeons and pvp you've got quests and DMF, but that will take just as long if not longer than just grinding stuff out the normal way. Just to clarify there is no "set," sets don't start happening until the vanilla endgame levels (60+).

If you're looking for the best gear set for warriors ally side on trial I happen to know the armories of some of the best ally warrs:

http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/dentarg/Mirenelle/simple
http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/aerie-peak/Budson/simple