Next wave of Mists beta invites?

85 Blood Elf Paladin
I have been searching the forums and the web for the latest news on Mists of Pandaria beta invites (yep, still waiting for mine) and cant find anything newer than 6 days ago. This is not a QQ thread. Yes I have been playing for a few years and have had my AP since October but I actually have a life outside of online gaming so dont feel a need to scream about a late invite. I just want to know if another wave has been scheduled yet.
Actually, wasn't last week's posted Wednesday /night/? And thanks to whatever glitch happened, they didn't start going out until Thursday morning?

You'll get in.
85 Goblin Hunter
Same here, I got mine a few days after it was launched . I personally cannot believe that 750k people got theres in 2-3 days before I got mine. It's sad that I had to wait this long for the MoP beta and I've been playing for a few years, yet Diablo III a game i've never played , I get their beta before MoP.
90 Troll Shaman
The last announcement got unstickied sometime yesterday so it should be fairly soon (like tonight or tomorrow).
90 Troll Shaman
Actually, wasn't last week's posted Wednesday /night/? And thanks to whatever glitch happened, they didn't start going out until Thursday morning?

You'll get in.

It was night? I thought it was like 7 in the morning Wednesday. I dunno lol :P

/dance

Yeah it was somewhere around Midnight EST , my guess is there will be another wave by this weekend as that seems to be how things are going.
85 Gnome Priest
They've been coming out weekly, but that doesn't mean the trend will continue.

Just be patient though.

You'll get in.

It was night? I thought it was like 7 in the morning Wednesday. I dunno lol :P

/dance