If I don't find Loque'nahak soon..

85 Draenei Hunter
I may cry.
Reply Quote
93 Night Elf Hunter
:( Sorry you're not having much luck. I stumbled upon him completely by accident when I got him. I wasn't even looking for him, didn't even know he was that rare. Just saw a cool looking cat and decided to tame him. Yes, I was a noob back then.

On the other hand, I can't find Arcturis to save my life. I tried for months and gave up.
Reply Quote
Just go there every 3 hours and you will eventually find him.
Reply Quote
I found my Loque (and King Krush) while farming saronite on my DK. Finally got fed up with trying to get Arcturis and Skoll by random chance, so I ended up camping each of them until they spawned.

Best of luck!
Reply Quote
85 Draenei Hunter
Arihulia - I actually caught Arcturis yesterday! Around 7pm or so. You can imagine how excited I was. :P

Duergar - Yeah I was looking for Skoll too, I'm trying to get them all. Got Arcturis yesterday. Thanks for the good luck wish!

Btw, I just found him.. but a rogue got there before me and what I actually found was his corpse.. :( Makes me so sad. I'll keep trying, though!
Reply Quote
85 Orc Hunter
Keep at it you'll get it. =)
Reply Quote
85 Draenei Hunter
I hope so :(
Reply Quote
90 Undead Hunter
Don't worry Clyra, you'll get the cat. I spent a whole week trying to get him. On Tuesday I had got him just before the servers went.
Reply Quote
85 Draenei Hunter
So there is hope! :)
Reply Quote
Clyra, what you could do is spend a few hours leveling your Herbalism until you hit the Northrend part of it then just farm the Sholazar herbs (put them in the AH) until you get the tame. Do the same thing for Skoll. The worst part of trying to get the tame is waiting for the spawn.

You could also make one of these (http://youtu.be/QWvYRR5x_uw), turn your speakers WAY up so you could hear NPC Scan, and plop your character down at one of his spawns while you go to sleep.
Reply Quote
84 Night Elf Hunter