World PVP a new {H} guild

90 Undead Mage
Just as the guild name implies.... World PVP is a guild with a focus on sticking it to the alliance any time they want to travel outside of Stormwind.

Our mainstay might be PVP oriented, however we will not exclude PVE content but due to new expansion on the horizon it is not a primary focus in the next few months pre-mop.

We do not have an open door policy for guild invites... We are NOT elitist.... It's about mentality more so than capabilities and those that get it get it and those that don't never will.

In Game Mail is the best way to get ahold of me. Best Regards. -ICL
Reply Quote
71 Troll Hunter
if your serious about this i will join and help build the guild as much as i can. im new to the server i decided to start all over again (have 5 85s) and all i do is pvp anyway
Reply Quote
90 Undead Mage
K ill get with you in game tonight around seven or any time after (server time)
Reply Quote
71 Troll Hunter
sounds good
Reply Quote
90 Undead Mage
Swing and a miss..... try to get with me through In Game Mail.
Reply Quote
90 Human Death Knight
Okay Iron Wolf Clan [renamed], will be looking for you and your strength socketed healers in Storm Wind!
Reply Quote
85 Human Priest
LoL good luck this server is dominated by alliance we keep destroying your ogrimmar good luck!
Reply Quote
90 Undead Mage
Ty pure and may many nights of bloodsheed be in your future.....

Axlefolley i stand slightly apart from IWC and with pain in my heart because of it.....
Reply Quote
85 Human Priest
Finally we have been waiting for the horde to show a bit of resistance when we attack their city plz tell us when u are trying to attack stormwind so we can send 5 people to counter it thanks!
Reply Quote
90 Undead Mage
Thats funny pure... You can find out by keeping a watch on your World Defence chat.
Reply Quote
85 Human Priest
I saw it once in the last week and There wer 3 of u guys real nice effort to attack Stormwind
Reply Quote
90 Undead Mage