Looking for a new home

90 Human Rogue
Hello fellow deathwing players. I am just getting back from my little vacation that i took before Firelands came out and i transfered from my old realm and came to this server to get a fresh start. I am looking to get into a guild that does some heroics and raiding or a casual raid guild. Hoping that the guild would be patient with me as i don't want to dive right into raiding right off the bat but slowly get to that point. I have plenty of experience in heroics but i just want to take it a little slow getting back into it. Please reply if you know a good home or mail me in game. Thanks all.
Reply Quote
90 Undead Priest
If your willing to join a recently created guild, you can certainly drop me a message in game.

When we get the members we will probably only be focusing on 10man raids. Some of us dont have the time or resources to dedicate to a 25man raid. We may also do a little bit of casual pvp on the side.
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Warrior
You can't steal, Soriaya, he has the other half of my Warglaive. Not to mention I love seeing all the crazy mounts he has.

Regardless, bump for a really cool person! Give Soriaya a home!!!!!
Reply Quote
85 Night Elf Druid
My guild (Slipstream Vanguard) is pretty laid back. We've completely opened up recruitment, and since I can't guarantee you a raid spot, it would definitely not be a high pressure environment for you. There's usually people online doing heroics/lfr and plenty of crafters to help you out with getting geared up.

Our website is http://vanguardkeep.wowstead.com/ if you're interested in finding out more, or you can send me a whisper in game. Hope you find a good new home!
Reply Quote
85 Orc Warrior
<--- brand new raiding guild. Core 2 needs some melee dps if your willing to hop in. If not, we will eventually start a 3rd core and maybe even a rated BG type thing if this takes off. Your always welcome to join!
Reply Quote
90 Human Rogue
Bump......