6/8hm WEEKEND lfm core raiders

85 Orc Warlock
8555
<AFTERLIFE> of US Kil'Jaeden
is recruiting 1 DPS & 1 TANK.
Tank with SOLID DPS offpsec
Healer needs: * Resto Shaman, Holy Pally, Druid

We are currently 6/8H pushing Spine. We raid two nights per week:

Friday 7pm PST-11pm PST (9pm-1am Central)
&
Sunday 5pm PST - 9pm PST (7pm-11pm Central)

We expect you be an excellent player with a positive attitude towards raiding and your Guild mates. If you have ANY question add me to Real ID: patrickreaves@yahoo.com
or just throw in an app:
afterlifekj.guildlaunch.com
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Warlock
9280
looking for more
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Warlock
9280
lfm
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Warlock
9280
lfm
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Paladin
9945
bb
Edited by Hallucinogên on 4/27/2012 7:04 PM PDT
Reply Quote

Please report any Code of Conduct violations, including:

Threats of violence. We take these seriously and will alert the proper authorities.

Posts containing personal information about other players. This includes physical addresses, e-mail addresses, phone numbers, and inappropriate photos and/or videos.

Harassing or discriminatory language. This will not be tolerated.

Forums Code of Conduct

Report Post # written by

Reason
Explain (256 characters max)

Reported!

[Close]