<Ascension> Pvp guild recruiting..

85 Human Warrior
Looking for a guild filled with people who pvp, run bgs, arena, rbgs and even wpvp together?

Hows that search going?

WELL, look no farther guys, the Guild <Ascension> will be my first attempt at making a serious guild. THINGS WE NEED.

- Players. WE NEED 85s who actually wanna pvp!
- Smart players, I am going to need some help leading this guild, I am new to arenas and Rbgs so I won't be able to lead those myself.
- and we need people who are willing to give this guild a chance, Ascension won't work if no one wants to be a part of it..

<Ascension> is about getting better as a team, not just a team, as friends.
<Ascension> is about rising to new heights, hopefully, if we all help eachother, we will rise above and beyond our old standards, Drak'Thul, has so much un-tapped potential..

Drak'thul has many great pvpers, but we are all scattered around, randomly placed in guilds, people shouldn't have to LEAVE Drak'thul to find a better pvp atmosphere.

<Ascension> as a guild can be that atmosphere.

Alright guys I need your help, I know you don't think I can lead a guild, but with your HELP, leading should be easy, all we have to worry about is when to let horde win TB just so we can take it back ;)

I am LF 3 leaders, to help lead.
I am LF any 85s who want to pvp.

Hit me up in game, I am trying to get signatures right now.

EDIT
I am not gunna do this, someone else do it. :X
Edited by Virzo on 4/24/2012 8:58 PM PDT
Reply Quote
85 Human Warrior
yeah idek whats going on with that guild ha.
Reply Quote
85 Worgen Druid