Constant hang ups for OVER A YEAR

85 Human Priest
I will try to make this sound as nice as possible, because my honest opinion is that thousands upon thousands of customers experience this same issue, and 0% of them have had a solution. Seriously, I don't see how there isn't a class-action lawsuit for stealing peoples' money. It's rediculous to even expect every serious or casual WoW player to be able to troubleshoot problems when it is not there profession or responsibility to know IT troubleshooting.

This issue has persisted off and on for years. I have personally posted about it with no solution, and read tons of other posts with the identical problem with no solution.

I have complied with every copy-paste response from blizzard, even if they were completely irrelevant to the problem. I am an IT professional and I don't want to be fed the same old no-brainer answers.

I have already posted several tracerts, with nothing wrong with them.
I've given dxdiag's and there are no issues. I have a high performance computer, and there are no computer or network issues with any other game, service, application, or browser, except for Blizzard's World of Warcraft.
All video, sound, and network hardware is 100% up to date.
Wired and wireless connections have been tried.
Blizzard network ports have been forwarded in windows firewall and router.
Installation and reinstallation has been done.

I've even been in DIFFERENT STATES, with DIFFERENT ISP's, routers, modems etc with the same issues. There needs to be a fix already. It is not on the customer's ends. Are the servers supplied by Blizzard unable to withstand the traffic?

Why is there no fix for the thousands of people with the same issue? Every individual person is fed the same story, the same copy-paste answers, and treated as if they have their own individual problem when it's a NATIONWIDE issue.