396 Demo Lock 5/8 HM LF Guild

85 Blood Elf Warlock
I am a 5/8 Hm lock (396 ilvl) LF a serious raiding guild that wants to push progression in DS until MoP and then raid in MoP. I would prefer weekday raid times at around 7-10 pm Pacific ST 2-4 times per week. I will be willing to transfer to any active realm (would prefer high-medium to high population realm), and will be willing to transfer to alliance. I will be able to attend 90%+ raids. I do 33k+ on HM ultraxion and I am committed to improving my dps. I am a mature 15 year old looking for a friendly raiding environment and I have no problem being called out, and I would not like a guild with a "family environment" (a.k.a. a no cussing, no 'name calling' guild). I raided casually throughout wrath and quit when cata came out, I started playing again before firelands and raided firelands casually while becoming a serious raider in 4.3.

- Send me mail in-game if you're interested and want more information
- realid: ch88wow@gmail.com
- I have a working mic/vent
Edited by Camdaddy on 4/30/2012 6:54 AM PDT
Reply Quote
90 Human Paladin
Hi Camdaddy.We are in search of a talented warlock to join our core group. I am interested in talking and will add you to our raidid.

Our raid schedule is Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 830pst (1130 pst), and we are 6/8 heroic.

My realid is thripper10@excite.com
You can also apply at our website at http://teamelite.guildlaunch.com/
Reply Quote
85 Human Paladin
times need some wiggle but we're hm 6/8 25man on second lift third plate and we're looking for a full-time lock. info below.

TL;DR: Colossus 25man Alliance guild on med-pop PvE realm. CST Timezone. 13 raidhours/week ending before 12am EST or 11pm CST or 10pm MST or 9pm PST.

<Colossus>
server: Greymane, PVE, Central Time Zone. 13 raidhours/week.
raid nights:

Wednesday 8pm-11pm CST
Thursday 8pm-11pm CST
Sunday 7pm-11pm
Monday 8pm-11pm

Current 25man Cataclysm Progression

t13 - 8/8 normal 6/8 heroic.

http://www.colossalguild.net