Leader looking for a guild - Alliance Only

90 Night Elf Hunter
Hey all,

I am currently looking for a guild, but I am looking for a guild that I can take a higher position in. Of course, I'll explain why. I am a recent graduate with a Marketing degree and working on my MBA this summer. I want to take some of my principles, philosophies and theories and put them into play within an environment that's applicable.

My experiences:

- I have started and ran two guilds in my WoW career of seven years. My first guild was a BC guild, we made it successfully through Tempest Keep during the time it was a challenge to get through. My second guild was a WotLK guild. We started it at the start of WotLK and ended it right after we successfully went through Ulduar, not in complete full hard mode, with some activations done.

- I was apart of two guilds with over 200 members as an officer that lead us through many achievements (guild) and was in charge of increasing the amount of active members and getting everyone achievements.

- I am currently working on my Project Management certification and am very knowledgeable with Six Sigma.

- I have other small things worth of experience, but aren't really worth noting here. Just some conversational pieces.

I have two 85s, an 80, and about five characters that are above the level 50 threshold. I have a tank (DK) and a DPS (hunter). My hunter is my main, you can click on her picture for more information. My tank is just now getting gear, but has tank gear beyond the requirement to get into RF DS.

If you have any questions, want to get ahold of me, etc. Please post here and I will get into contact with you ASAP. Or send me a in-game mail, or add me as a friend and contact me.