Illidan Alliance Declares War - video

I'm pretty new to this server, so I thought I'd pay a friendly visit to Orgrimmar. As you can see from the video, it didn't go very well. So now it is ON - see you on the battlefield, horde.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ulUxcp6pow
Reply Quote
85 Troll Rogue
I lol'd, I wish there was more alliance on Illidan.
Reply Quote
85 Night Elf Druid
Catchy song- played it back a couple of times. :)
Reply Quote
90 Orc Death Knight
i wish they let him her live a little longer =[

ENDANGERMENT OF BEING EXTINCT D:
Edited by Ñecrosis on 5/2/2012 2:53 PM PDT
Reply Quote
70 Night Elf Rogue
Im leveling a rogue here now specifically for the world pvp.. Its like picking on downies out here. Its been nothing but free hk's for the last 67 levels (except for one equal level troll rogue who completely rocked me in Stonetalon back at level 30 or so; I don't blame the full heirlooms he had, so much as the catseye goggles/elixir). I don't know what it is though. Complacency? Maybe they think they're immune to being ganked? Who knows. All I know so far is 1v1 out in the world, for the most part, they just drop like flies.

Just the day before yesterday I was leveling in hellfire and ran into a dk/ret leveling team.. and they just let me cleave them down with blade flurry, like they just didn't understand what exactly was happening to them..
Edited by Huntertwo on 5/2/2012 11:20 PM PDT
Reply Quote
86 Troll Priest
I think it's just we're not used to seeing alliance. It's like running into a unicorn. You don't blow it away because it's so rare. Which is dumb because it's going to skewer you with it's horn when it gets the chance!!!!
Reply Quote
100 Undead Mage