404ilvl H Pally 7/8 HM LF GUILD

62 Undead Death Knight
Availability:
Weekdays, 7pm-12am EST (4pm-9pm PST)

About Me:
I've played WoW on and off for nearly five years, I've raided in progression guilds the past two expansions. I am well-versed in 10 man raiding schemes but I am willing to try out a 25 man guild.

I am a young professional in my mid-20s with control over my own schedule (age limit for applicants is preferred...). I have vent, stable internet connection and a good machine.

I am looking for a guild that is ATLEAST 6/8 HM, anything below that I won't consider. My off-spec is Ret, but honestly I don't have much interested going Ret at all this expansion. The ideal guild would be clearing all heroic content and in need of a full-time healer to step in as a core raider. I do not wish to be benched.

Post info below and I will contact you in-game, real ID or email if preferred.
Edited by Eegor on 5/8/2012 5:18 PM PDT
Reply Quote
90 Human Rogue
Demise of Burning Blade Alliance is looking for skilled players to add to our ever-improving roster.

We're currently 8/8 heroic 25 man.
We're ranked 32nd among US 25 man guilds with a pre-nerf Spine kill.
We raid Sunday-Thursday 7pm-11pm EST.

RealID: Vishiz@live.com
Website/Apply: Demise-Guild.Org

Hope to hear from you soon!
Reply Quote
100 Orc Death Knight
<Civilian> US-Tichondrius Pacific ( Horde )
We're a tight knit group that has been raiding together for a year. Due to personal reasons, we have lost one of our core members, and we are now looking to replace him.

Time
Tuesday 6:30 to 9:30 p.m. PT
Wednesday 6:30 to 9:30 p.m. PT
Thursday 6:30 to 9:30 p.m. PT
Progression
-6/8 Heroic Dragon Soul working on spine on the 3rd plate just need to clean up deaths going into that phase.
Current Need(s)
-1 Holy Paladin or Disc Priest
Requirements
-Experience is key. At least 3/8 heroic mode experience is required.