Concerning the annual pass.

1 Human Warlock
Hello, my english is not very good, as i am from France and i'm kind of new in the america.

That means i can't contact Blizzard by phone, i'm only good at typing.
I hope i am posting in the right section.

I do not have a credit card, so i asked my dad for the annual pass the week it cames out, he said yes so i went ahead and subscribed to it.

Now i have moved and our relation went bad, so i guess he called his bank to cancel the annual pass, which is understandable.

Diablo 3 is coming out tommorow, and i would really like to play it, but i can't find how to resubscribe to it with another credit card, because i asked my mom and she said yes.

I also have another question, why can i still access the beta and everything ? I didn't pay last month.

Thank you.
Reply Quote
10 Gnome Rogue
AnW
If you go to your account management page, Padorie, there should be a section there to set up or change a subscription. If you enter the new credit card details there, that should fix it.

Si vous allez à votre page de gestion de compte, Padorie, il devrait y avoir une section là pour mettre en place ou modifier un abonnement. Si vous entrez les nouvelles informations de carte de crédit là-bas, qui devrait y remédier.
Reply Quote
1 Human Warlock
Hello Lootgnomette, thank you for your quick answer, i really appreciate it.

I can't find it anywhere, it's just saying my account status is frozen.

I'm afraid if i keep it like this, when i'm gonna restart playing World of Warcraft when MoP cames out, they will ask me to pay everything i couldn't pay at once.
Reply Quote
10 Gnome Rogue
AnW
Ok, so from the Summary screen, you need to enter into the account itself, then there would be a blue hyper-link on the right hand side of the account name. Clicking on that should give you the option for adding a new credit card.