85 Orc Rogue
discuss
Reply Quote
90 Gnome Warrior
Folks making threads much too late.

discuss
Reply Quote
92 Night Elf Warrior
What do you expect, when people keep leaving? SC used to be a high pop server, and it's only medium pop now.
Reply Quote
85 Orc Rogue
I agree with you very much Gigizimo, I would have made this post the day I started playing again over a year ago but I forgot.
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Shaman
Diablo 3 and the closing days of an expansion couldn't possibly have anything to do with this.
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Druid
05/23/2012 01:28 AMPosted by Kathaus
Diablo 3 and the closing days of an expansion couldn't possibly have anything to do with this.

We have a winner, ladies and gentlemen.
Reply Quote
85 Gnome Warlock
look at the VLR noobs posting all over the place. That is why server is dead. Shinobu doesn't ERP enough anymore so no reason to play.
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Druid
To many Chris Hansens around for my liking... I have to lay low for a little while. Plus everyone knows that males don't like to ERP with actual females... only female characters.

PS: Why is there so much gold and loot inside these bloated corpses... it makes no sense.
Edited by Shinobu on 5/23/2012 9:49 AM PDT
Reply Quote
90 Troll Warlock
05/23/2012 09:45 AMPosted by Shinobu
PS: Why is there so much gold and loot inside these bloated corpses... it makes no sense.

Aliens.
Reply Quote
85 Troll Hunter
Don't worry, everyone will be back for Mists!
Reply Quote

What do you think killed them in the first place?
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Druid

What do you think killed them in the first place?

I guess eating a lot of weapons and gold would do quite a bit of harm... >.>
Reply Quote
85 Orc Rogue
Psh... why would people stop playing wow because it started sucking during the last patch of the xpac? Also who would play D3, even though I may or may not be playing that right now.
Reply Quote
100 Orc Hunter
05/24/2012 04:34 PMPosted by Stabynarwhal