Why do you play a warrior?

85 Human Warrior
Hey guys. I thought I'd start this thread up as I need some motivation to finish 79-85! Give me some reasons why you love your warrior! :D
Reply Quote
90 Goblin Warrior
Heroic Leap, Charge, Whirlwind.. that's about it.
Reply Quote
85 Human Paladin
05/22/2012 08:44 AMPosted by Belhör

whirlwind really sucks though....i just started playing again and i remember when it was awesome....now it sucks plain and simple

plus they die too much. they're kind of just in the way.

you do realize the death knights "force grip" is the same as charge except you can do it from EVEN FURTHER away?
Edited by Gorid on 5/22/2012 9:10 AM PDT
Reply Quote
90 Human Warrior
Because of the description of a warrior here.

http://us.battle.net/wow/en/game/class/warrior

Because I was a soldier in the U. S. Army for 18 years.

And this.

http://us.battle.net/wow/en/forum/topic/4857376372#11
Reply Quote
85 Human Warrior
05/22/2012 09:28 AMPosted by Rageality
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Afg-5kHscFE

This video contains content from EMI, who has blocked it in your country on copyright grounds.
Reply Quote
90 Goblin Warrior
05/22/2012 09:08 AMPosted by Gorid

whirlwind really sucks though....i just started playing again and i remember when it was awesome....now it sucks plain and simple

you do realize the death knights "force grip" is the same as charge except you can do it from EVEN FURTHER away?

doesn't matter. YOLO!
Edited by Belhör on 5/22/2012 9:58 AM PDT
Reply Quote
85 Orc Warrior
We !@#$ lightning.
Reply Quote
90 Human Warrior

frustrating thing is when one of these death knights use "long arms" after you charge. you're just standing there like duh wtf! or you're about to get your honor kill and here comes mr. death knight "long arms" grabbing your prey and you're standing there like "wtf!" and I don't even want to discuss miss mage prancing around in her dress hitting your for 50k.
anyway....what were we talking about again?