My history on Sentinels

80 Blood Elf Warlock
Hello, I am Akavir (also Jinzuma, Pierre). I created this thread mainly to share some memories of my time on Sentinels. I'd like to hear some of your history as well, maybe we've met?

Let me start off by saying that I started playing WoW on literally the 1st day of January 2008. My first toon was a Night Elf Hunter called Twellyn, and my first ever in-game friend was a Night Elf warrior called Kaellron. I deleted that hunter at level 17, and don't have much to tell about him.

I've had this Warlock since February 2008 and is my oldest character, and 1 of 3 remaining from The Burning Crusade. Akavir has been in MANY guilds in the last 4 years and here is a list off the top of my head in order, maybe you've heard of:

<The Sunwell Covenant> 3/2008 - 3/2008
with: Keavy, Adramir
I left them dishonorably after a guild mate made a false claim to the GM about me. They have since moved to Moonguard and are still active to this day.

<Crazy Canucks> 4/2008 - 12/2008
with: Necrosomatic, Tynian, Thelesseron, Janosindra, Demastic, Soprersot
The guild was renamed <House of Darkness> in August of 2008, after Zangwen from <Deaths Handicap> reported our guild name for not being RP enough. Tynian quit playing, GM Necrosomatic quit WoW soon after hitting 80 when WotLK released, Demastic became GM, but the guild folded in January of 2009. To this day it has remained my best guild experience ever and I will never forget them.

<Decimate the Weak> 1/2009 - 4/2009
with: Yaretzi
A very mature hubby/wife guild, and the guild I was in when Akavir hit level 80. A good guild experience, but the active top tier of members stopped logging in, and it became a ghost town.

<Lords of War> 4/2009 - 11/29/09
with: Gulthrak, Fightem, Twistokane, Mookin.....etc