Alliance PvP - Does it exist?

Levelled up two characters on this server since I started playing, now I want to get right into PvP but unfortunately the Horde of Aman'Thul seems to be quite horrible at pretty much everything, including any form of organised PvP. Is the Alliance side any better? Are there any good or at least decent & active PvP guilds (preferably friendly! I don't want to join a hardcore group of elitist jerks... reference intended)?

Cheers.
Reply Quote
90 Human Paladin
Pvp in here? No.
Reply Quote
90 Human Hunter
pv..what?
Reply Quote
Well, assuming you guys aren't trolling too hard, I suppose I'll thankyou for your *ahem* direct comments. :P

Any suggestions for where to go? Frostmourne?
Reply Quote
90 Draenei Hunter
06/04/2012 01:05 AMPosted by Mokoena
Frostmourne?

Rated Battlegrounds around the clock, Elwynn is always packed full of PvPers, plenty of organised and non-planned world pvp (If that's your thing). I haven't been horde since 1st tier this expansion but it was the same then, not 100% right now though especially with the mass hiatus due to D3!
Reply Quote
85 Night Elf Mage
Eh FM okay for alliance, try KT or Tich if you want lots of action and plenty of potential teammates, although it is true that FM is very active in terms of RBGs, even toward the end of seasons.
Reply Quote
85 Human Paladin
Was very disappointed by the lack of PvP on this realm. Had low expectations considering it's a PvE realm, but even then I was let down. Can't even find a decent 3's team.
Reply Quote
85 Tauren Warrior
Its always a struggle trying to get some people to help join Tol Barad. I believe Techno Vikings are a big PvP guild, perhaps look at joining them if u want more pvp.
Reply Quote
85 Draenei Shaman
alliance is good, except the fact there's only a handful of decents
Reply Quote
90 Troll Priest
try KT or Tich if you want lots of action and plenty of potential teammates.

and loads of elitists!
Reply Quote
90 Human Paladin
NED KELLY
Reply Quote