Weekend Raiding! MoP Also

85 Human Rogue
Hi guys,

I'm a 85 Rogue LF weekend raiding GUILD. Friday, Sat, Sun and Monday works for me.
I've been playing for six years and I'm 6/8H DS. 13.2k achievements I like to PVP in bgs and arenas. I took a break due to r/l stuff but I'm and ready to kick butt :).

Thanks
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Paladin

Look elsewhere, this server is terrible raid/PvP/Economy-wise. Plus it's an incredibly low pop server and most of the players are terrible.

...and yet you are still here.
Reply Quote
90 Orc Hunter
Fails think there is no potential in this server because they can't get far themselves, plenty of potential here.
Reply Quote
90 Orc Hunter
06/11/2012 07:08 PMPosted by Guinn
Plenty of potential? So you're saying this server hasn't been choking on its last breath for 5 years and 90% of the competent players DIDN'T transfer off? I don't know who you think you are kidding but it certainly isn't anyone who has actually been on the server for more than a couple months.

Number one, if you were to bring the 10 best players or even 25 best players on the server PvE wise we'd have a Hard Core Raiding guild, number two PvP wise there are plently of player's people just chose not to do pvp and progress in it and expect people to carry them. So yeah "potential" There is plenty of it on this server, the fact that people don't go out and do stuff for themselves and expect a clean carry is something else.
Reply Quote
90 Orc Hunter
I wouldn't quite consider RBG's competitive PvP, and as far as pve wise there are plenty of guilds like i said before.
Reply Quote
90 Troll Rogue