Prot/Holy LF 6/8H+ Guild.

30 Blood Elf Mage
Posting from a toon I don't play for personal preference. I am looking to finish Cata with my Savior of Azeroth title and progress into MoP right away.

I am a paladin that can play protection or holy, and will NEVER, ever, ever, ever play Retribution. This toon has been my main since the beginning of Cata (when i started). I got through T11-T12 with pugs, never had a steady raiding spot. Then in January I switched to horde and joined a guild that i lead a team in (I was an officer as well). The team i lead was 8/8 & 1/8H, then I was kicked for rumors. So I switched back to alliance to join a guild that at the moment is 6/8H. The only reason I am looking to leave is because I cannot make the times because of my new schedule. I will not make a commitment to a guild unless I am sure I can almost always be there. Saying always because stuff does occasionally happen.

My Raiding Experience:
Didn't really play until Cata. So, no WotLK, BC, or Vanilla experience.
- T11 - 12/12 & 5/12H
- T12 - 7/7 & 2/7H
- T13 - 8/8 & 6/8H

What I am LF is a guild that is 6/8H+, will consider guilds with lower progression if there is notable potential. I only do 10 mans, my PCs cannot handle 25 mans. I am available to raid on Monday - Thursdays 5PM - 11PM EST & Friday - Saturdays 12PM - 12AM EST. Also, I prefer to be able to interact and make friends with my fellow guildmates so I would like to be able to hang out in vent/mumble/TS/skype and do stuff when not raiding.

You can add me as real ID: shadow360c@gmail.com. Or email me at c.cass67@gmail.com. I will be checking this post frequently until I am a member of a guild.
Edited by Dëvilge on 6/21/2012 12:49 AM PDT
Reply Quote
90 Human Mage
<Bloodwolves> is recruiting 2 rdps, 1mdps and 2 heals (priest, pally preferably). We are an 8/8 HM semi-hardcore progression guild, mostly composed of mature players. We're bored of farming 10s so we're moving to 25s in preparation for MoP.