Its Been (Not So) Fun..........

85 Human Paladin
Let me start this By Saying..To all the friends Left here...Goodbye...I amTranferring 5 accounts to a NON-PvP Realm. I started Playing Here and in General 6 years ago, and, had I REALLY known what PvP vs. PvE was...I Never would have Rolled on a PvP server. That being said, I do occasionally enjoy PvP, (Extremely RARE, but it does Happen.), so Going to a NON-PvP realm SEEMS to be the answer.
My Wife,Daughter, and 2 Sons Play also,(Thus, the 5 account xfer), The MAIN reason we are Leaving here is My wife said,"Move 'em or Quit" as Quitting is not in a Marine's vocabulary relocation to a More advantagious spot is the only Viable solution.
I play Ally only, My Wife refuses to play horde, My Daughter HATES horde, my sons,who are BOTH a little on the,shall we say, Immature side, (under the age of 15), have horde toons, but, When they log on they die repeatedly...so I THINK the lesson is getting thru to to 14 year old...the 10 yr old STILL thinks "horde is SOOOO cool"(you've probably seen his Corpse around), my point there is "only 10 yr olds play horde then they grow up". <troll alert, feel free to flame that.
I myself have been reading thru, "The Future of PvP in MOP" thread.... Now as I said Earlier..(Extremly Rare)but does happen)...if I want PvP I will que for a BG, (I DONT do arena, rarely do WG or TB, To me the Game has Never been about PvP...I Love Questing.
This is My Opinion, Fortunately for me,my Wife shares this view..As does Our Daughter.
The Boys Dont count as they are under the age of 15 and They Run from PvE encounters not to mention PvP encounters.
Anyway, back to the aforementioned thread, My wife read it and was Not Happy about being forced into World PvP, I read it,and, What I think of it cannot be Printed Here.