@ Misha

87 Tauren Druid
I started playing this game almost 5 years ago and Misha has been my home since day 1. I have come across alot of great ppl on this server. I have learned alot from those indiv. some are still on the server others have left. The trolls are still here some new and some old. Guilds have come and gone.

I come across a post or trade chat about misha being a bad server but those of us who have been here awhile have made friends and have great memories of days past. I look forward to more years on this server and enjoying the game and ppl who call Misha home.

If you have a story of days past on Misha feel free to post. Lets try and keep it funny, however if you feel the need to flame than take your own advise and leave.
Reply Quote
90 Goblin Mage
Hruuk!!

For me the few and far between Misha world pvp from BC to now.

One of my favorites was when I was alliance and Piano would raid SW everyday or Euphoric would should up as well.

Good times
Reply Quote
85 Human Paladin
I have only been playing almost a year on and off and one of My favorite experiences had to be farming for i think it was a black whelping... i was out there in the wetlands for two hours just searching and then my friend (co owner of The Mad Republic) came in on her gryphon, farmed for 15 minutes and found it... it was one of those laughing and crying at the same time moments.
Reply Quote
90 Orc Mage
I came over at the end of BC but was deployed during Sunwell/Naxx. My best memory of Misha will be Ulduar summoning stone PvP.
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Warrior
Man, i have sooo many. I've been here since this realm started. Halaa battles used to be pretty awesome. The southshore battles where fun to. I remember being like lvl 30-40 and we formed a raid to to raid sun rock retreat of all places lol. We have 20-30 ppl all round lvl 20-40. A high lvl mage ?? to us named Rash came there and just wrecked us. I mean just wiped the floor with all of us. Good times.
Reply Quote