<Shady Shenanigans> Recruiting!

90 Blood Elf Hunter
11325
<Shady Shenanigans> is currently recruiting!!

We are a multiple team raiding guild on its permanent home on Gul'dan. Although we accept anyone into the guild as socials, we do have minimum requirements from raiders and we have rules and common standards we expect all guildies to abide by.

Interested in joining as a raider? Below are the current groups in need of replacements. We do have additional groups, but the ones below are looking for permanent raiders RIGHT NOW!

Team Double Tap(10man):
This is our weekly 10man group. Raid times are...
6:30pm-9:30pm (CST) on Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday nights.
(This would be 7:30pm-10:30pm EST or 4:30pm-7:30pm PST).
-Need
1 Range/Caster

Team Canna BIS(10man):
This is our late night weekly 10man group. Raid times are...
12am-3am (CST) on Tuesday/ Wednesday/ Thursday nights (Monday Optional)
(This would be 1am-4am EST or 10pm-1am PST).
-Need
1-2 back up raiders

Team DisneyLandPimpz(10man):
This is an evening raid team that raids..
10:30pm-1:30am (CST) Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday (Sunday Optional)
(This would be 11:30pm-2:30am EST or 8:30pm-11:30pm PST).
-Need
1-2 back up raiders

Team BurntCereal(10man):
This is our late night weekend 10man group. Raid times are...
1am-4am (CST) on Friday/Saturday nights.
(This would be 2am-5am EST or 11pm-2am PST).
-Need
1 heals
1-2 Caster/range dps

Team BTMW(10man):
This is our weekly 10man group. Raid times are...
8pm-12am (CST) Tuesday/Wednesday (Saturday Optional)
(This would be 9pm-1am EST or 6pm-10pm PST).
-Need
ALL

Team Casualties(10man):
This is our weekend casual 10man group. Raid times are...
8pm-11pm (CST) Saturday
(This would be 9pm-12am EST or 6pm-9pm PST).
-Need
Any social or alt in guild.
First come first serve kind of group.

If you are interested in joining please contact Pnutbutter or any of the Guild Leaders (Cannaesta, Verage, Broll, or Insanyti) online

...or add me to real id.

Real-ID: shadyshen@yahoo.com
Battle-ID: jlastevens#1525
Website: shadyshenanigans.enjin.com

Thanks, and gluck to your search in finding a guild right for you :)

-Pnutbutter
Edited by Pnutbutter on 4/16/2013 3:00 PM PDT
Reply Quote
90 Tauren Druid
6390
Bump
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Hunter
11325
In need of some peeps before xpac!!
Reply Quote
85 Tauren Druid
7015
^
Reply Quote
90 Undead Warrior
12655
Send me a in game mail if interested, Have my prot war, fire mage, and a resto shaman. Will be leveling them this week to reach 90.
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Monk
9015
These guys are the real deal if you want raiding on Gul'dan. We have a strong core of talented, fun people who are coming out strong in MoP.
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Hunter
11325
Exuri: Are you raiding with PLE? If so, I'm worried that the times may interfere. Please let me know... I can hit you up ingame ;)

Mistfit: Thank you!! I agree and can't wait to see what our guild can do in this expansion!! So far we've killed a couple world bosses this week, and next week we'll be raiding Mogu'shan normal. Go SS!

Updated Post:
We have a Casual raid team now and added the raid and times to this post. We also have 2 RBG teams. If you are a pvper, I would hit our RBG leaders up. Updated our needs for each of the Progression Teams.

Good luck to everyone in xpac!
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Hunter
11325
Updated our needs..
Reply Quote
90 Troll Shaman
8130
Transferring over- It's pending.. Average wait time 1 hour, current time waiting, 5 hours. I love blizzard <3
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Hunter
11325
Yea that sucks Percussion, we had a lot of people unable to xfer over on Tuesday which was quite annoying. They were in queue for over 12 hours (I think some for almost 2 days). Something to do with Blizz's battle.net site I think. Sorry! But glad you're coming over. :)
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Hunter
11325
***UPDATED***

Shady Shenanigans in search of a few replacements for the groups.

In need of a Holy pally and dps for late night group that raids 12am-2:30am CST tues-thurs.

In need of either a rogue, hunter, boomy/resto druid (only one spot available) for the group that raids 9pm-12am CST mon-thurs.

In need of a holy pally for weekend group that raids 1am-3:30am CST fri/sat.

Hit me up in game or add me to real id.. the real id info is in the original post. Thx.
Reply Quote
90 Troll Hunter
12445
Here is a list of the updated raiding teams. TL;DR = We have a LOT of groups and either I or the officers will be editing to add what classes/spots we are looking to fill!

((***Team FloorBoss is recruiting one DPS class. We would PREFER a Shadow Priest w/Disc offspec if at all possible, but considering all caster/ranged classes.

Team DisneyLandPimpz is also looking to preferably recruit a Shadow Priest w/offspec heals as well as a Restro Druid and Shaman.

Teams DoubleTap and LandShark are both doing a bit of recruiting. Though they have a few classes in mind for a team makeup, all roles are looking to possibly be filled. I would suggest talking to Pnutbutter or an Officer if you are interested in either of these teams and think you would be a good contribution. :)

In addition to the raiding teams, and I will have to find out more about this group, there is a PvP team forming. If interested, contact any one of the Officers listed below or myself!***))

Below are our raids and their times.

Team Floor Boss (10man):
This is our late night weekly 10man group. Raid times are...
12am-2:30am (CST) on Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday nights.
(This would be 1am-3:30am EST or 10pm-12:30am PST).

Team Canna BiS (10man):
This is our second late night weekly 10man group. Raid times are...
12am-2:30am (CST) on Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday nights.
(This would be 1am-3:30am EST or 10pm-12:30am PST).

Team DisneyLandPimpz (10man):
This is an evening raid team that raids..
9pm-12am (CST) Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday.
(This would be 10pm-1am EST or 7pm-10pm PST).

Team BurntCereal (10man):
This is our late night weekend 10man group. Raid times are...
1am-4am (CST) on Friday/Saturday nights.
(This would be 2am-5am EST or 11pm-2am PST).

Team DoubleTap (10man):
This is our early evening weekly 10man group. Raid times are...
6pm-10pm (CST) on Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday nights.
(This would be 7pm-11pm EST or 4pm-8pm PST).

Team LandShark (10man):
This is our late afternoon/early evening weekly 10man group. Raid times are...
1pm-4pm (CST) on Sunday/Monday/Tuesday nights.
(This would be 2pm-5pm EST or 11am-2pm PST).

Team Casualties (10man):
This is an evening weekend raid team that raids..
8pm-11pm (CST) Saturday
(This would be 9pm-12am EST or 6pm-9pm PST).

Team Altoholics (10man):
This is our late night raiding 10man alt team. Raid times are...
12am-2:30(3)am (CST) on Sundays.
(This would be 1am-3:30am EST or 10pm-12:30am PST).
-This team is only for current core raiders and their decently geared alts.
-First come first serve (if there’s enough for a 25man we’ll do 25man alt run)

If you are interested in joining please contact Pnutbutter (GM), Punjabimc, or Cannaestia (Assistant GMs), Kexx or Broll (Officers) in guild. [Insanyti, myself, can also be contacted though NOT an Officer, to get things rolling.]
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Hunter
11325
Thanks Insayne :)

Updated our current needs!! Looking for multiple raid teams!!
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Priest
8205
Shady Shenanigans FTW! Always recruiting experienced raiders! Still going strong through these MoP raids. Searching for new raiders as well for 5.2 patch! Add me at Cannaestia#1409 if you are interested in finding a spot with us as a raider and guild member! Check out our website as well at www.shadyshenaningans@enjin.com for more information! Hope to hear from you!

Cannaestia
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Hunter
11325
Updated our raid teams that are currently searching...

We also have a casual raid team that raids on Saturday, if you want info on that toon just hit me up.

We mainly are looking for backup/alternates for most of our teams.. Most of our teams have 12-15 members in its 10mans, so be mindful that some teams may be more competitive than others to get into.

The team we mainly need members for right now is Team Burnt Cereal and Team Double Tap; please read the times and what is needed above.

IF you're class/spec wasn't mentioned but you are looking to raid, hit me up online.. its always possible we have a group you can be a part of.
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Hunter
11325
Our late night weekend team is in need of a range and heals. May need more than just one range. Hit me up online if interested :)
Reply Quote
90 Human Rogue
7850
Nice to see gul'dan is starting to get back in shape (horde side anyways), maybe if I get to it I might lvl my horde rogue once more and transfer him. I would only pvp however if I were to come back here. Might I suggest putting in the progression of each team on your recruitment tab? It would be easier for people to see who downed what so far. Whatever you guys are doing is working though it looks like.
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Hunter
11325
Hey Burix :)

04/04/2013 04:06 AMPosted by Burix
Might I suggest putting in the progression of each team on your recruitment tab?

We've done this before, but it becomes hard to keep updating since our groups are always progressing.

Here's the teams progression right now:

Team Canna BIS: 6/12 ToT 5/16HM 5.1
Team DisneyLandPimpz: 10/12 ToT 7/16HM 5.1
Team BurntCereal: 5/12 ToT 2/16HM 5.1
Team DoubleTap: 6/6N MV, 4/6HoF, 4/4Toes (next week will be first week in ToT since they are ready now)
Team Casualties: Doesn't matter since this is a casual/alt team and is mainly a first come first server team. So first 2 tanks, first 2/3 heals & 5/6 dps get in. This is to also entertain our social members in the guild so they have a relaxed and more stress free raiding experience.

We have 2 more teams in the works: but wont be starting 'til a couple more weeks/months.

I would only pvp however if I were to come back here


If you were to come here for pvp, I would suggest seeking out Argonolok on server, he's the GM for Murder of Crows. My guild would like to get into pvp, but we set our priorities on pve progression raiding.

I hope you decide to come! and thank you for replying ;)
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Hunter
11325
In need of a few dps, 1-2 tanks and 1-2 heals in total.. Different groups. Send me a message in game.
Reply Quote
90 Tauren Warrior
0
In my limited time already i have come to have a profound respect for the members of this guild. Those who try give a 110% and those who don't realize this and put in the work to understand what they are doing wrong. In fact even with my abrasive personality i find it hard to not get along with anyone in this guild.

Highly recommend to anyone looking to those looking to get the most out of their world of Warcraft experience.
Reply Quote

Please report any Code of Conduct violations, including:

Threats of violence. We take these seriously and will alert the proper authorities.

Posts containing personal information about other players. This includes physical addresses, e-mail addresses, phone numbers, and inappropriate photos and/or videos.

Harassing or discriminatory language. This will not be tolerated.

Forums Code of Conduct

Report Post # written by

Reason
Explain (256 characters max)

Reported!

[Close]