Is it just me, or is Wildhammer dead?

86 Blood Elf Mage
I started playing on Wildhammer in late Vanilla and I remember when you use to get a queue to get in, but now I notice that there's hardly as much people. I've taken breaks here and there, and everytime I come back from a 2 month break, a few people I knew are gone to another server. On top of that, the guild Vital is server transfering, so that's another 10 or so less people
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Priest
Naw wildhammers boooooooooming
Reply Quote
85 Draenei Shaman
LOL I don't know why people are choosing now to server transfer when MoP is a 2-3 months away. Blizzard makes random decisions all the times, perhaps we'll get free transfers or realm mergers or something. I wouldn't waste my money.
Reply Quote
86 Blood Elf Mage
They'll never give us free tranfers, Blizzard has only given free transfers to servers that are overpopulated so they can go to a server that's less populated. I have 7 85's, and an 8th one soon, i would have to pay $200 to transfer all of them, which isn't happening. Wildhammer isn't a ghost town like servers as Kalecgos, but it's getting pretty low compared to what it use to be. I don't mind all the trolls in trade chat, but when MoP comes, I hope a lot of people start playing WoW again and get on Wildhammer so it flourishes again, other than that, it's getting pretty boring with the same people in trade over and over.
Reply Quote
85 Human Warrior
Lots of people on WH dawg!
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Hunter
i know what you mean i used to have guilds with 600 people on at a time, and people all over org. Now it seems like nobody's here
Reply Quote
85 Orc Warrior
06/29/2012 04:09 PMPosted by Cosmicpower