Pie Vendor - Team Cherry [5/8 heroic] LFM

100 Night Elf Priest
When I started to write this post I wanted to say something along the lines of how Pie Vendor has been raiding since vanilla on Shadowsong, and how Team Cherry consists of a great group of people who love to push content etc. etc...

...and even though that does describe Pie Vendor and Team Cherry, it doesn't capture the soul of team. It also does not say anything really different than every other recruitment post out there... and we want to do something different. As a recruitment officer, I have written and posted every recruitment post for Pie Vendor. In the past, when it was just one 25 man team, I was pretty much just describing the guild and that was good enough. We now have three 10 man raid teams, each one with its own progression and style, and the "one post fits all" thing is getting harder and harder to do. I didn't think that our post was hitting the right audience for them, so I sat down with a few members of that team to work this one out.

It turns out that this is hard... Pie Vendor has a team that pushed and claimed multiple server first (sinestra, H. al'akir, H. Rags, H.Madness), and that is appealing to some people. However, that isn't the audience for Team Cherry. And so, we sat around and tried to come up with what makes Team Cherry unique. What separates them from the other two PV teams and the other guilds on this server?