So where the heck is everybody from?

90 Blood Elf Hunter
..and I don't mean guilds....I mean IRL.

I'm kinda new around here and I don't know crap about anyone.

Don't make me create another survey like in the Alliance/Enemy thread because I will :)

So maybe just tell me where you are from (city/ state) and something random about you that you don't mind sharing..

Um..I live in Boise, ID. Been here two years but moved there from Irvine, CA (long story).

And hmmm....I like cats (yes, that means both druids and actual cats :D)
Reply Quote
85 Gnome Priest
13/f/cali

I'm definitely not Chris Hansen.

LOL
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Hunter
profundity abounds. ;)
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Druid
I'm right by San Jose in CA, up in the mountains there. I'm a 20 year old firefighter, i love riding dirtbikes, i love MMA (Mixed Martial Arts, so UFC type stuff :P) and I'm a dog person (so its a little funny that I am a feral kitty). I have a beautiful girlfriend and i am very cheesy and very (attempt to be to the point where its just funny) romantic in my opinion! :P

There's my little brief summary :P.

Be nice!!
Edited by Taladol on 7/1/2012 1:30 AM PDT
Reply Quote
I am from Mexico , Stealing your raid spots.
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Druid
07/01/2012 02:40 AMPosted by Girlrage
I think as of late I've actually spent more time posting on the forums than actually playing WoW ha ha.

QFT
Reply Quote
85 Night Elf Druid
Sacramento, CA here. I Love it over here. Just an hour and a half from Tahoe, 2 hours from the beach and I love the weather!
Reply Quote
85 Tauren Druid
The Canadas
Reply Quote
100 Night Elf Druid
I'm from the hot and humid lands of east TN.

I'm also a bowling and putt-putt GOD.
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Hunter
Oshkosh, Wi I am right beside the lake !
Reply Quote
85 Gnome Priest
I live 10 minutes from downtown Philly right now. No other city compares!