LF Guild and 3s team

90 Orc Hunter
name says it all im looking for a guild for both my hunter and my warrior Tànk (alt code 0224) and a 3's team for my hunter instead of going on trade and getting trolled i decided to try this out i want a dedicated threes team prefer 2dps 1healer and i want to get high enough in rating to get the better gear any way of contracting me is fine. My warrior is a tank that is looking for a raiding guild im 8/8 DS tank but not fully comfortable at raiding yet since i only have one full clear on him but i feel in a few more clears ill have a good grasp of everything and gear enough to do H if the rng loves me enough.
Reply Quote
90 Orc Warrior
This is my warrior just making it easy for you to inspect him :)
Reply Quote
90 Tauren Druid
Any idea of what comp you want to run? What is your experience in arenas (as in previous ratings)? What type of guild ar eyou looking to join?
Reply Quote
90 Orc Hunter
i have no previous serious 3s experience ive ran hunter hpally enhance shammy and we were decent but it was just friends goofing around and we didn't get very high in rating maby 1600 at the most and im looking for a guild that raids either weekly or bi weekly and i like to have both of my toons in the same guild just so i can keep track of events etc because im not on my warrior very often unless its raid night or i just feel like doing randoms (not very likely) and im willing to do any comp because i really have no good experience of what works and what doesn't
Reply Quote
90 Goblin Priest
Now THAT is one killer run-on sentence!
Reply Quote
90 Orc Hunter
I know ur trying to be rude
Edited by Killamonkey on 7/3/2012 3:54 PM PDT
Reply Quote
90 Tauren Warrior
Hey, Killa! Did you ever do justice to those dudes who blew up your mailbox!??
Reply Quote
90 Orc Hunter
no but it wont happen again my bros in jail...he owed them money you guys wanna give that 3s thing another shot im on skype all the time so just txt me on there :).
Reply Quote